Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Staff unit Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Print page

Team / Contact

Dr. Petra Beermann
Director
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4720
E-mail: petra.beermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.15

Dr. Anja Chales de Beaulieu
Technology Alliance of Upper Franconia (TAO)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4722
E-mail: anja.chales-de-beaulieu@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.14

Dr. Andreas Kokott
Start-Up Advising / Property Rights and Filing Patents
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4672
E-mail: gruendungsberatung@uni-bayreuth.de; schutzrechte@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.18

Dr. Christoph Buck
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7665
E-mail: christoph.buck@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.09, Building AI, 1st floor

Dipl.-Kffr. Tanja Meffert
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4670
E-mail: tanja.meffert@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.17

Dipl.-Kfm. Philipp Vogler
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4673
E-mail: Philipp.Vogler@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.19

Dagmar Hanke
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4721
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4616
E-mail: dagmar.hanke@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.16

Simone Wedlich
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4671
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4616
E-mail: simone.wedlich@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.16

Address for visitors:

House 1, Zapf Building
Nürnberger Str. 38
95448 Bayreuth (Getting here)

Mailing address:

University of Bayreuth
Entrepreneurship und Innovation
Universitätsstr. 30
95447 Bayreuth

Getting here


Webmaster: Tanja Meffert

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact